Events

**Schedule For 2016**


November 10  

Into The Shadows Release Day

 

Blog Book Tour Dates

November 28

Another Book Hangover


November 28

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer


November 29 

3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, and Sissy, Too!


November 29 

Books,Dreams,Life


November 30 

The Silver Dagger Scriptorium


November 30 

Books N Pearls


November 30 

Mello and June Book Blog


December 1 

Urban Fantasy Investigations


December 1 

Leigh Anderson Romance Blog 


December 1 

Sapphyria's Book Reviews


December 2 

Fang-tastic Books


December 2 

T's Stuff


December 5 

Fantatical Paranormal Romantical


December 5 

Books and Tales


Other Events

November 29th 

11:00 am - 12 pm MST - (6 - 7 pm UK Time)

Toe The Line Release Party


December 8th 

9 - 9:30 pm UK Time

Kat's Pre Book Release Event 


December 11th 

7-7:30 pm EST  (12 - 12:30 am UK Time)

Claiming My Valentine Christmas Card Extravaganza


December 12th 

2 - 3 pm EST - (7 - 8 pm UK Time)

Shadow World Release Party


December 15th 

10 - 12pm EST - (3pm - 5pm UK time)

Bewitching Book Tour's Holiday Extravaganza Facebook Party


December 23rd 

6:00 - 6:30 pm EST - (11 - 11:30 pm UK Time)

Mine For Keeps By Naomi Santos Release Takeover

 

 **Schedule For 2017**

January 5th

1:00 - 2:00 pm EST - (6:00 - 7:00 pm UK Time)

Dark Legends Release Party 


January 8th 

12:00 - 1:00 pm EST - ( 5:00 - 6:00 pm UK Time)

Get To Know You Sundays


August 07th

Torn Apart | Part One Release Day


August 13th

Cover Reveals Blog Tour For...

Into The SkiesInto The Clear, Into The Dawn


December 15th

The Alliance (The Rockstar Alliance Series Book 1) Release Day



 **Schedule For 2018**

January 12th

Ivy & Kayden, A Novella (The Rockstar Alliance Series Book 1.5) Release Day



Comments